Nobel Prize:

The Nobel Prize is a global award given annually for outstanding services to physics, chemistry, medicine, literature, economics, and peace. The prize is awarded by a committee that decides who will receive the prize. ۔

Nobel Prize:

Here are some facts about the Nobel Prize:

* Prize winners are called prize winners, which is a special term for the Nobel Prize.

* The Nobel Committee keeps the names of the Nobel Prize candidate’s secret for 50 years, after which the names are made public.

٭ The Prize consists of a medal, a personal diploma, and a cash prize, valued at approximately 930,000 at present.

These words are written on one side of the medal.Physics, chemistry, medicine and literature.

* The Nobel Prize focuses on new inventions, very important and unique achievements. Also those who have settled on earth because of their unparalleled and God-given abilities and through their unparalleled struggle

Have played an important role in improving the lives of people who have، for example, changed the words of a language that is not liked in society due to mispronunciation, which is commonly referred to as mispronunciation. Be done

New inventions are very helpful in improving and developing human life, which is a very beautiful skill.

* The Nobel Peace Prize reads “Promoting peace and brotherhood among the people.”

* Prize in Economics is not written on the medal.

The winners of the annual Nobel Prize have already been announced, but they are formally honored at a formal ceremony on December 10, the anniversary of Alfred Nobel’s death.

The Prize in Physics, Chemistry, Medicine, Literature, and Economics is being held in Stockholm, Sweden.

The Prize ceremony is held in Oslo, Norway. In which no personality is given an award. It was last held in 1972.

Three people are nominated in each category.

This person must be alive to be nominated in any category. If a person dies after being nominated before the award is announced, the person’s name is removed from the list of nominees, but if

If a person dies before the final ceremony after the announcement of his success, he is awarded an honorary award after the death of that person.

The Nobel Foundation protects the interests of award-winning institutions, including the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, the Swedish Academy, the Karolinska Institutet and the Norwegian Nobel Committee.

History and evolution of the Nobel Prize:

1866 – Alfred Noble, Swedish chemist, engineer, and industrialist, develops dynamite. It later established its own companies and laboratories in more than 20 countries around the world.

Nobel prize

December 10, 1896: Alfred Nobel dies in Italy at the age of 63. According to his will, five different categories, physics, chemistry, medicine, literature, and peace, are awarded in Alfred Nobel’s name and in his memory.

June 29, 1900: The Nobel Foundation is established. It is the central body of the Nobel Organization which is responsible for awarding the Nobel Prize to various personalities of the world.

1901 – The first Nobel Prize is announced.

1939 to 1943: No one is awarded the Prize.

1968 – The Bank of Sweden announces the addition of the “Economy” category to the Nobel Prize.